Ballymena Road Club hosted the 2020 Ulster 10 miles TT Championships on Sunday 2nd August.

The Toome – Moneynick course was used for the first time. Despite the perceived ‘tougher’ course, top riders produced some extremely fast times.

George Peden produced a blistering 19 min 28 seconds to lift the Ulster elite men’s title, with other pre-race favourites Lindsay Watson and Marcus Christie following in second and third places.

Eileen Burns of the promoting club took the elite women’s title ahead of her club mate, Laura Campbell and Ciara Havern of Newry Wheelers in bronze.

Full results of times can be seen by clicking here.

The Ulster championship medal allocations can be seen below.