The 2020 Cycling Ulster AGM was hosted successfully on Zoom on Saturday 7th November with over 20 clubs represented.  

Cycling Ulster Chair, Tommy McCague provided an extensive overview on the year. His report can be seen by clicking here

Julie Rea and Joanna Gray were elected to the vacant Executive Officer positions. 

The proposal that the 2021 membership levy remains at £10 per senior rider with the exception of full-time students who will be exempt was passed. 

The details of the Cycling Ulster Executive for the coming year can be seen below. 

Tommy McCague (Chair), Claire Young (Secretary), Oliver Hunter (Treasurer), Marian Lamb (Lead Safeguarding Officer), Joanna Gray (Executive Officer), Tommy Lamb (Executive Officer), Dylan Lyness (Executive Officer) and Julie Rea (Executive Officer).

Please click here to view the 2020 AGM documents.