The Cycling Ulster Road Commission have announced the team to represent the province in the Tour of the Reservoir this weekend. Ulster will have a five man team in the two day race.

Darnell Moore (Caldwell Cycles) comes into the race showing some excellent form after taking bronze in the Irish criterium championships and second in the Noel Teggart Memorial last weekend. Former An Post-Sean Kelly team pro, Ronan McLaughlin is included in the line-up following some strong results in May that included victory in the Shay Elliott Memorial and a stage win in the Tour of Ulster.

2010 Commonwealth Games bronze medallist and multiple national championship medallist, Philip Lavery (Strata 3 Velo Revolution) returns to an Ulster jersey for the first time in a few years while Lindsay Watson (Powerhouse) and Conor McCann (Inspired Cycling) make up the remainder of the team.

Maurice McAllister, Stevie McAllister and Chris McCann will also travel with the team in a support capacity.

Cycling Ulster wishes the team the best of luck!