The Cycling Ulster Youth Academy have named the boys and girls teams that will represent the province at the 2019 Youth Tour of Scotland (YTOS).

The YTOS is a prestigious event with an international field of young cyclists and is organised by Scottish Cycling. 

Ulster Team for YTOS, 5th – 8th April 2019
Darren Rafferty
Joe Owens
Odhran Doogan
Somhairle Fisher
Reserve: Rowan Montgomery
Erin Creighton
Katie Neill
Maria McAllister
Rachel White
Reserve: Aine Doherty

Team Manager: Maurice McAllister