The 2020 Ulster 10 miles time trial championship promoted by Ballymena RC takes place on Sunday 2nd August.

The event is based near Toome with the majority of the course on the Moneynick Road.

The first rider is off at 10.01.

Start list below.

Please click here for online entry.

Please click here to see course details.

Ulster 10 miles TT Championship medal categories – Elite Men, M40 Men, M50 Men, M60 Men, M70 Men, Junior Men, Elite Women, Masters Women, Junior Women, Handcyclist, Team

Riders are only eligible to win a medal in one category, for example you cannot win a medal in the M40 and Elite Men category.

Ulster Championship Medals Eligibilty Criteria UCI Licence holders satisfying one of the following criteria will be eligible for provincial championship medals notwithstanding, a rider may only compete for the provincial championship medals of one province in any one season;
(a) Belonging to a club / team based in the Province;
(b) Unattached and resident in the Province;
(c) Residency in the Province;
(d) Belonging to a club / team based outside Ireland but,
1) Immediate past address was in the Province or
2) Most previous Irish club / team was based in the Province.