The opening event in the Ulster Youth Criterium/TT League took place last weekend at Bishopscourt. Almost 90 riders from across the province and further afield took part in the event. The next round takes place on 19th April and entry details will be posted when available.

See below for results.

Crit Results

U8 Boys

1st George Cleverley, Sliabh Luachra cc

2nd Conor Mc Gahan

3rd Brody Hamiliton

U8 Girls

1st Caroline Collins, Sliabh Luachra cc

2nd Ruby Millar, Square Wheels

3rd Sophie Campbell, Phoenix CC

U10 Boys

1st Ewan Ewart, Belfast City BMX Club

2nd Jack McGahan, Square Wheels

3rd Dylan Campbell, Phoenix CC

U10 Girls

1st Eve Cleverley, Sliabh Luachra cc

2nd Abbie Kinning, Kinnings Cycles

U12 Boys

1st Josh McClune, Madigan CC

2nd James Cunningham, Orwell Wheelers

3rd Corran McCourt, VC Glendale

U12 Girls

1st Aoife Craig, VC Glendale

2nd Clodagh Quigley, Foyle CC

3rd Eire Mc Crystal, Bellurgan Wheelers

U14 Boys

1st Curtis Mc Kee, Scott Quanta

2nd Adam Ward, VC Glendale

3rd Rian McCrystal, Bellurgan Wheelers

U14 Girls

1st Emer Heverin, Kinnings Cycles

2nd Aisha Gannon, Breffni Wheelers

3rd Cara Suckling, Breffni Wheelers

U16 Boys

1st Seth Dunwoody, Shelbourne/Orchard CC

2nd Sam Coleman, Shelbourne/Orchard CC

3rd Daniel Scott, Shelbourne/Orchard CC

U16 Girls

1st Aliyah Rafferty, Island Wheelers

2nd Lucy Brown, Phoenix CC

3rd Mya Doocey, Navan RC

3rd Brody Hamilton, U/A

Click here for the full TT results.