Breffni Wheelers will host the Ulster 10 miles TT Championship on Sunday 11th July.

Entry is now available by clicking here.

May be an image of map and text that says 'CYCLINGCLUB Directions from parking startline ULSTER TT CHAMPIONSHIP Sunday July 11th Butlersbridge, Co. Cavan Cullies Cemetery, turning right R212 EST.2006 After Ballyshannon/ Enniskile/Monaghan (north) START Enniskillen/Monaghan Bridge Continue line. 4km o Start- Line Butlersbridge, -7.38111 Derrygarra Instructions riders Cemetery remain Cullies You ride Please allow adequate time. armbands available Carpark from Route Start 4.3km Deggan Cullies Coolboyogue intervals riders min Regaskin startline 5mins before allocated start/finish area. available Cemetery Carpark. Cullies race Riders light operational rear participate. Riders held Rider Carparking Cullies Cemetery R212 .020126, 348178 consent, startline. of above resui Disqualification *Cycling Ireland Individual Time Trial Regulations'

The course is straight out and back, turning at Staghall Roundabout after 8km.

Strava Segment

Race Carpark

Start Finish Line

Turn Point – Staghall RAB

Championship medal categories – Elite Men, M40 Men, M50 Men, M60 Men, M70 Men, Junior Men, Elite Women, Masters Women, Junior Women, Para-cyclist, Handcyclist, Team

Riders are only eligible to win a medal in one category, for example you cannot win a medal in the M40 and Elite Men category.

Ulster Championship Medals Eligibility Criteria – UCI Licence holders satisfying one of the following criteria will be eligible for provincial championship medals notwithstanding, a rider may only compete for the provincial championship medals of one province in any one season;
(a) Belonging to a club / team based in the Province;
(b) Unattached and resident in the Province;
(c) Residency in the Province;
(d) Belonging to a club / team based outside Ireland but,
1) Immediate past address was in the Province or
2) Most previous Irish club / team was based in the Province.