This years Cycling Ulster Off-road Commission Annual General Meeting will take place online on Sunday 13 December 2020 at 7:30 pm. Attendees will need to register in advance by clicking here.

Positions on the Commission
The commission will be made up of the following positions. All of the posts are available.

plus up to 6 other positions for commission members
Who can attend?
All members of Cycling Ireland clubs can attend however only nominated delegates from the clubs are entitled to vote.

The meeting will be conducted by the current chair Dylan Lyness.

Click here to read the minutes from the last AGM which was held on 28 September 2019.


Current Cycling Ireland members can put forward nominations for the above posts by following the criteria below. You can also put forward motions, again, using the format below.
Nominations and motions for change must be sent to by close of play on Thursday 10 December 2020.
You will receive a confirmation of your email.

All nominations must be from a current Cycling Ireland member aged 18 or over. The nomination should read
“I, <your full name>, Licence number <your licence number>, would like to nominate <full name of candidate> for the position of <position>.”
Note: The candidate must be aware of the nomination.

The motions must be put forward by a Cycling Ireland member aged 18 or over and must begin with the line:
“I, <your full name>, Licence number <your licence number> would like to put forward the following motion…”. Please ensure the motion is clear.
The person who puts forward the motion MUST attend the AGM or their motion will not be heard.