Following the receipt of expressions of interest from Ulster`s young off-road riders,  the Off-road Commission held a selection day on Sunday 3 July 2016.

From that, the following riders have been selected to represent Ulster at the upcoming Inter-regional MTB Championships which will be held in Glasgow on 29-31 July 2016.

craig mccarthy

drew armstronglee harvey

thomas creighton

Craig McCarthy.       XMTB-McConvey.

Drew Armstrong.      Killinchy CC

Lee Harvey.               XMTB-McConvey

Thomas Creigthon.  XMTB-McConvey

The non-travelling reserve will be Dean Harvey (XMTB-McConvey), and Martin Grimley will be looking after the squad.

inter reg mtb 16