The Cycling Ulster Youth Academy have announced the squad that will represent the province in the 2022 Youth Tour of Scotland from 1st to 4th April.

The girls and boys selected can be seen below.

Girls Team

Aliyah Rafferty (Island Wheelers)

Aoibhínn Sharkey (VC Glendale)

Cara Suckling (VC Glendale)

Aisha Gannon (Breffni Wheelers)

Boys Team

Daniel Scott (Shelbourne/Orchard CC)

Harry Hobbs (VC Glendale)

Peter Quigley (Foyle CC)

Donnchadh Roarty (Errigal CC)