The Cycling Ulster Youth Academy have announced a large squad to represent the province in the upcoming Ulster International Youth Tour.

U12 Girls – Skye Spence & Aoife Craig

U14 Girls – Aisha Gannon, Emer Heverin, Lacey Aicken-Johnson & Poppy Hamilton

U12 Boys – Cody Smith, Aodhan Thompson, Josh McClune, Olly Millar, Darragh Murphy, Sean Heverin, Rory McCool & Ryan McBride

U14 Boys – Curtis McKee, Adam Ward, James Armstrong, Luca Murray, Caleb McGreevy, Jamie Rockett, Riley Smith & Mark Molloy

U16 Boys – Daniel Scott, Harry Hobbs, Karl Rockett, Conor Murphy, Liam Thompson, Ashton Moore, Conor Kelly & Charlie Hetherington

The event will be promoted by Foyle Cycling Club between 30th July and 1st August. For more details click here.