strule wheelers

Sunday 12th June sees Strule Wheelers promote the annual John Mulligan Memorial Road Race in Co Tyrone.

The club will be running 3 separate races using the same `Seskinore` circuit as last year.

A – Race: (A1 & A2 categories) limited to 80 riders. 7 Laps (9 Miles / Lap)

B – Race: (A3 category) limited to 80 riders.  6 Laps (9 Miles / Lap)

C – Race: (A4 category) limited to 80 riders. 4 laps (9 Miles / Lap)

Entry for each race is limited to 80 Riders. Riders should assume that their entry has been accepted unless they are notified by email that their entry has been placed on the reserve list.

Entry Central Fee: £12.00 (Opens this evening, Friday 27th May at 7pm)
Entry Fee on the Day: £15.00

Sign On and Event HQ will be at: St Patricks Hall, Main Street Fintona Omagh Co, Tyrone

Car parking and changing facilities are available, with sign-on from 10.00am to 11.30am.

Races begin at 12.00 noon.

Refreshments and prize giving back at St Patricks Hall after the race