The Cycling Ulster Road Commission have named a four man team to represent the province in the Junior Tour of Ireland that begins on Tuesday. The six day race is based in County Clare and has an international line-up of some of the up and coming talent from across the globe.

While several Ulster riders are on national duty with the Irish team at the Junior Tour and the European Championships this week, the Ulster squad contains a strong number of riders who will be keen to show the province’s jersey at the front of affairs throughout the week. The riders are Oisin Doherty, Conor Halvey, Kevin McCambridge and Michael McGlynn.

Cycling Ulster wishes the team the best of luck!