The date is set for the Cycling Ireland Youth Commission AGM. Positions up for nomination are as follows
Secretary & Treasurer. The Youth Commission are also looking for four people to be nominated for the committee. These four nominees along with the three officers will form the 2019 Youth Commission Committee.

Please submit your nominations before midnight on Friday the 16th of November to

Date : 25th November
Time : @2pm
Location : Maldron Hotel Portlaoise