Seventeen riders will be representing Cycling Ulster in this weekend’s Errigal International Youth Tour in Donegal. The race is one of the biggest international youth events in Europe.

Details of the Cycling Ulster development teams can be seen below.

U16 Boys

Rowan Montgomery

Neil Kelso

Frank Finley

Adam McGeever

U14 Boys

Curtis Neill

Darragh Doherty

Sam Coleman

Oisin Ferrity

Travis Harkness

Luke Donald

U16 Girls

Erin Creighton

Maria McAllister

Katie Neill

U14 Girls

Katie Reilly (guest rider)

Lucy Brown

Zoe Lindsay

Aine Doherty